Contact

Management Board

Kai Rückewold

Managing Director

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 21
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
rueckewold@proagro.de

Simone Stiller

Head Office / Membership

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 20
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
stiller@proagro.de

Rural & Nature Tourism Department

Dennis Kummer

Department Head

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 36
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
kummer@proagro.de

Sibylle Heinrich

Project Assistant

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 37
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 68
heinrich@proagro.de

Tobias Donth

Project Manager

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 38
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 68
donth@proagro.de

Zoë Hagen

Project Manager

0 33 230/2077-24
0 33 230/2077-68
hagen@proagro.de

Diana Michaelis

Project Assistant

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 41
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 68
michaelis@proagro.de

Agricultural & Nutritional Sciences Department

Kristin Mäurer

Department Head

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 33
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
maeurer@proagro.de

Sandra Hentschel

Project Manager

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 23
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
hentschel@proagro.de

Dagmar Niemczyk

Project Manager

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 34
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
niemczyk@proagro.de

René Lehmann

Project Manager

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 35
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
lehmann@proagro.de

Stephanie Guhl

Project Manager

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 22
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
guhl@proagro.de

Manuela Lenz

Project Manager

0 33 230/20 77 - 30
0 33 230/20 77 - 69
lenz@proagro.de

Accounting & Controlling Department

Birgit Steinkühler

Department Head

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 39
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
steinkuehler@proagro.de

Jasmin Preuß

0 33 230/ 20 77-31
0 33 230/ 20 77-69
preuss@proagro.de

Petra Wüstenhagen

0 33 230/ 20 77 - 32
0 33 230/ 20 77 - 69
wuestenhagen@proagro.de

On maternity leave

Pferdeland Brandenburg
Landurlaub Brandenburg
Brandenburger Landpartie
Bauer sucht Koch