Contact

Management Board

Kai Rückewold

Managing Director

033230 2077-21
rueckewold@proagro.de

Simone Stiller

Head Office / Membership

033230 2077-20
033230 2077-69
stiller@proagro.de

Rural & Nature Tourism Department

Dennis Kummer

Department Head

033230 2077-36
kummer@proagro.de

Sibylle Heinrich

Project Assistant

033230 2077-37
033230 2077-68
heinrich@proagro.de

Tobias Donth

Project Manager

033230 2077-38
donth@proagro.de

Zoë Hagen

Project Manager

033230 2077-24
hagen@proagro.de

Diana Michaelis

Project Assistant

033230 2077-41
michaelis@proagro.de

Agricultural & Nutritional Sciences Department

Kristin Mäurer

Department Head

033230 2077-33
maeurer@proagro.de

Sandra Hentschel

Project Manager

033230 2077-23
hentschel@proagro.de

Dagmar Niemczyk

Project Manager

033230 2077-34
033230 2077-69
niemczyk@proagro.de

Stephanie Guhl

Project Manager

033230 2077-22
guhl@proagro.de

René Lehmann

Project Manager

033230 2077-35
lehmann@proagro.de

Manuela Lenz

Project Manager

0 33 230/20 77 - 30
0 33 230/20 77 - 69
lenz@proagro.de

Accounting & Controlling Department

Birgit Steinkühler

Department Head

033230 2077-39
steinkuehler@proagro.de

Jasmin Preuß

033230 2077-31
preuss@proagro.de

Petra Wüstenhagen

033230 2077-32
wuestenhagen@proagro.de

On maternity leave

Pferdeland Brandenburg
Landurlaub Brandenburg
Brandenburger Landpartie
Bauer sucht Koch